JM does not take responsibility for the translation

JM AB's Nomination Committee for the 2011 Annual General Meeting

Press release 10/8/2010 3:00 PM

The Annual General Meeting at JM AB on April 28, 2010, decided that the members of the Nomination Committee for the 2011 AGM will be appointed by the Company’s four largest shareholders/shareholder groups in terms of voting rights. The Chairman of the Board of Directors will be the fifth member of the Nomination Committee.

The four largest shareholders in terms of voting rights on August 31, 2010, were: AMF Pension, Swedbank Robur Funds, AFA Försäkring and Nordea Investment Funds. They represent about 31 percent of the shares and voting rights in the Company.

The above shareholders have appointed the following representatives:

· Lars-Åke Bokenberger, appointed by AMF Pension, who was also appointed chairperson of the Nomination Committee
· KG Lindvall, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds
· Anders Algotsson, appointed by AFA Försäkring
· Thomas Ehlin, appointed by Nordea Investment Funds
· Lars Lundquist, chairman of the board of JM AB.

The Nomination Committee will prepare and present proposals to the AGM for:

· chairperson at the AGM
· number of directors,
· chairperson and other directors on the company's board
· directors' fees
· fees to auditors and where applicable, their election
· where applicable, amendment of instructions for the Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee will otherwise perform the duties specified in the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance that applies at any given time, which is issued by the Swedish Corporate Governance Board.

JM's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders will be held on Thursday, April 28, 2011, at corporate headquarters in Solna.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to JM’s Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to: or by mail to: JM AB, Attn: Nomination committee, 169 82 Stockholm, Sweden, no later than March 10, 2011.