JM does not take responsibility for the translation

The analysts listed below monitor JM

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company's performance, as made by these analysts, are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of JM or its management.

ABG Sundal Collier

Tobias Kaj
Tel. +46 8 566 286 21
E-mail: tobias.kaj@abgsc.se
Website: www.abgsc.se

Carnegie Investment Bank

Erik Granström
Tel. +46 8 588 685 94
E-mail: erik.granstrom@carnegie.se
Fredric Cyon
Tel. +46 8 588 688 38
E-mail: fredric.cyon@carnegie.se
Website: www.carnegie.se

DNB Markets

Simen Mortensen
Tel. +47 24 169209
E-mail: simen.mortensen@dnb.no
Website: www.dnb.no

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Website: www.handelsbanken.com/capitalmarkets

Kepler Cheuvreux

Jan Ihrfelt
Tel. +46 8 723 51 14 
E-mail: jihrfelt@keplercheuvreux.com 
Website: www.keplercheuvreux.com
Albin Sandberg
Tel. +46 8-723 51 75
E-mail: asandberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Nordea

Niclas Höglund
Tel. +46 8 534 919 61
E-mail: niclas.hoglund@nordea.com
David Flemmich 
Tel. +46 10 156 17 63 
E-mail: david.flemmich@nordea.com
Website: www.nordea.se

SEB Enskilda

Stefan Andersson
Tel. +46 8 522 296 57
E-mail: stefan.e.andersson@seb.se
Website: sebgroup.com