JM does not take responsibility for the translation


As specified by the instructions for JM AB’s Nomination Committee, the members of the Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting are to be appointed on July 31, 2019 by the four largest shareholders/shareholder groups in the company in terms of voting rights, which want to be on the Nomination Committee. The Chairperson of the Board of Directors will be the Nomination Committee's fifth member.

The Nomination Committee of JM AB has decided to propose the following to the 2020 Annual General Meeting regarding the composition of the Board of Directors.

Number of Board Directors: eight ordinary members.

The Nomination Committee proposes the re-election of Fredrik Persson as Chairperson of the Board. The Nomination Committee furthermore proposes re-election of Members Kaj-Gustaf Bergh, Kerstin Gillsbro, Olav Line, Eva Nygren, Thomas Thuresson and Annica Ånäs and the new election of Camilla Krogh.

Camilla Krogh is a Norwegian citizen and civil engineer from the Norwegian University of Science and Technology and has an Executive MBA from the Norwegian School of Economics. She has been employed by the OBOS Group since 2018, where she currently works as the President of Construction City Eiendom and for Ulven AS. Prior to this, she worked at Skanska for 18 years, during which time she served as a Board Member of Skanska Sverige AB and Skanska Norge AS.

The Nomination Committee's additional proposals will be provided with the notice of the Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee for JM AB is composed as follows:

· Åsa Nisell, Swedbank Robur Fonder
· Daniel Kjørberg Siraj, OBOS BBL
· Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB
· Anders Algotsson, AFA Försäkringar
· Fredrik Persson, Chairperson of JM AB

JM AB's Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday, March 26, 2020 at the company's headquarters in Solna.

Instructions for the Nomination Committee